野生阿拉斯加白樺茸塊——抗氧化菇對心臟、肝臟和免疫系統大有裨益

阿拉斯加黑菌蓋白樺茸 — 白樺茸(Inonotus obliquus)是一種在阿拉斯加寒溫帶針葉林樺樹上發現的天然真菌。我們的白樺茸採摘時間僅限冬天的幾個月份,那時阿拉斯加費爾班克斯及其周圍的溫度在華氏零下20到40度之間。在最冷的天氣採集白樺茸確保了阿拉斯加白樺茸的營養和酶含量達到頂峰。產自較溫暖南部48州的白樺茸所含的這些關鍵營養素較低,因此被認為品質不達標。

抗氧化效果驚人—阿拉斯加白樺茸富含維生素A、複合維生素B、C、D、E和K,還有鐵、鈣、鋅、纖維和多糖。在阿拉斯加白樺茸中發現的抗氧化劑現已成為世界各地的研究對象,因為這裡的白樺茸具有抗自由基和維持健康血糖水平的功效。

即食即用 —我們的阿拉斯加白樺茸塊可隨時供您在飲食中食用。無需切割或研磨,我們的白樺茸塊大小恰好適合煮一壺茶。切記,一塊硬幣大小的白樺茸塊可用來煮兩壺茶。在丟棄之前,只需將白樺茸包裹起來,置於乾燥處可使用第二次。與咖啡相比,許多顧客更青睞白樺茸,因為它有強烈的泥土芬芳和提神的味道。對於那些想吃甜食的人,白樺茸也可加到果昔中。

非轉基因且無麩質,不含乳製品或填充劑 我們的非轉基因白樺茸不含麩質、乳製品、咖啡因、防腐劑、填充劑、黏結劑和人工添加劑。我們採用嚴格的品質控制,保證提供的純度和品質達到客戶期望,確保運到您家門口的阿拉斯加白樺茸最純正。
Size

Customer Reviews

Based on 119 reviews Write a review

Chinese (Traditional)
Chinese (Traditional)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Wild Alaska Chaga Chunks - Antioxidant Mushroom Supports Heart, Liver and Immune System

ALASKA CHAGA WITH BLACK TOP CRUST — The chaga mushroom (Inonotus obliquus) is a naturally occurring fungus found on birch trees in the Alaska taiga. Our chaga is only collected during the winter months when the temperatures in and around Fairbanks, Alaska are between -20 to -40 degrees Fahrenheit. Harvesting during the coldest weather ensures that this Alaska Chaga has reached its peak nutrient and enzyme content. Chaga from the warmer Lower 48 states contains a lower level of these key nutrients and can be considered subpar in quality.

AMAZING ANTIOXIDANT — Alaska Chaga is chocked full of vitamin A, B complex, C, D, E and K in addition to iron, calcium, zinc, fiber and polysaccarides. The antioxidants found in Alaskan Chaga have been studied worldwide for their ability to fight free radicals and support healthy blood sugar levels.

READY TO CONSUME — Our Alaska Chaga chunks are ready-to-use in your food or drink. There's no need to cut or grind and our chunks are perfectly sized for cooking a pot of tea. Don't forget — a nickel-sized chaga chunk can be used to cook two pots of tea. Simply wrap the chaga and place it in a dry location for a second use before discarding. Many customers prefer chaga over coffee for its strong, earthy and energizing flavor. For those who want something sweet, chaga can also be added to a smoothie.

NON-GMO & GLUTEN-FREE WITHOUT DAIRY OR FILLERS – Our non-GMO Chaga is free from gluten, dairy, caffeine, preservatives, fillers, binders and artificial additives. Our strict quality control assures the purity and quality that our customers expect, ensuring only the purest Alaska Chaga is shipped to your door.

Size

Customer Reviews

Based on 12 reviews Write a review