野生阿拉斯加白樺茸蘑菇茶袋——永續收穫,有機,非轉基因,無麩質-增強抗氧化免疫系統

您想享有白樺茸茶的各種益處,但又不想每次喝一杯都必須生火? 阿拉斯加白樺茸的野生阿拉斯加白樺茸茶包特此專為您設計。只要在您想享用的時候沖上熱水即可。每個套裝包括20袋手工裝的百分之百有機野生阿拉斯加白樺茸蘑菇粉。

作為阿拉斯加世世代代的民間藥物,阿拉斯加白樺茸現在可把白樺茸茶的好處帶到世界其他地方。科學研究表明,白樺茸茶具有增強免疫系統健康,延緩衰老等功效,白樺茸茶是您能買到的最佳超級食物之一,阿拉斯加白樺茸是市場上最純正的白樺茸。 我們的白樺茸在寒冷冬季於阿拉斯加費爾班克斯附近採摘,確保營養和抗氧化劑含量最高,此外還具有以下功效:

  • 有力增強免疫:白樺茸富含營養和維生素,是抵禦疾病最有效的方式之一。在寒冷和流感季節,白樺茸茶被證明是一種增強人體對疾病的抵抗能力、提升免疫系統並幫人體抵抗病原體的有效方式。

  • 抗氧化性:自由基是衰老的主要加速劑之一,與人體的細胞抵觸並破壞這些細胞。白樺茸茶是世界上最強的抗氧化劑之一,對抗自由基,保持人體細胞的完整性。用白樺茸茶的功效保持您的青春活力,避免不必要的衰老。

  • 絕佳消化助劑:人體消化系統是人獲取能量以維持生命的方式,所以您需要照顧好消化系統。白樺茸茶改善消化不良和保持腸道順暢,緩解消化不良症狀。它還具有很強的排毒功能,如果您希望身體排毒,這款產品是一個絕佳選擇。

  • 提升精力、冷靜凝神:大多數人依靠咖啡因來讓自己振作起來,而咖啡因加糖飲用會導致痛苦的情緒波動和長期的負面健康影響。雖然白樺茸茶不具有興奮刺激性,但已被證明可以在一天中提升體能水平,有助於您保持清醒和最佳狀態,而不會因攝入咖啡因而產生緊張和崩潰感。

  • 有機純正:與充滿非天然防腐劑和成份的茶和飲料相比,阿拉斯加白樺茸只從阿拉斯加最偏遠的地區採摘,沒有污染造成的雜質。與許多白樺茸銷售商不同,我們只使用純正白樺茸,無污垢,不含其他可能傷害您的外來物質。

白樺茸是人類歷史上最持久的民間藥物之一,因為它帶來的好處不計其數,從抗衰老到提高免疫健康等功效,不勝枚舉。以前只有在世界上最偏遠的地區才能買到,阿拉斯加白樺茸現在把這種神奇的食物帶給全世界。我們的野生阿拉斯加白樺茸茶袋可讓您享受白樺茸茶的眾多好處,而不必在爐灶上煮茶。

Quantity

Customer Reviews

Based on 32 reviews Write a review

Chinese (Traditional)
Chinese (Traditional)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Wild Alaska Chaga Mushroom Tea Bags (20) - Sustainably Harvested, Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-Free - Antioxidant Immune System Booster

Do you enjoy the benefits of chaga tea but don’t want to have to fire up the stove every time you want a cup? Alaska Chaga’s Wild Alaska Chaga Tea Bags are designed for you. Simply add hot water whenever you have a craving and enjoy. Each package includes 20 bags hand-filled with 100 percent organic wild Alaska chaga mushroom in powder form.

Used as a folk remedy for generations in Alaska, Alaska Chaga now brings the benefits of chaga tea to the rest of the world. Scientifically shown to aid immune system health, slow aging, and more, chaga tea is one of the best superfoods you can buy, and Alaska Chaga is the purest chaga on the market. Our chaga is harvested near Fairbanks, Alaska during the cold winter months to ensure maximum nutritional and antioxidant content as well as:

  • Powerful Immune Booster: Chaga’s array of nutrients and vitamins makes it one of the most effective ways to ward off disease. During cold and flu season, chaga tea is a proven way to strengthen your immune system in the face of sickness and help your body fight off pathogens.
  • Antioxidant Qualities: Free radicals are one of the primary accelerants of aging, colliding with your body’s cells and harming them. Chaga tea is one of the strongest antioxidants in the world, combating free radicals and maintaining your cells’ integrity. Maintain your youthful energy and avoid needless aging with the power of chaga tea.
  • Great Digestive Aid: Your digestive system is the means by which you obtain the energy to stay alive, so you need to take care of it. Chaga tea aids the digestive process by ameliorating indigestion and keeping your intestines running smoothly. It also has strong detoxifying qualities, making it great if you want to get toxins out of your body.
  • Energizes and Calms You: Most people rely on caffeine to perk them up, which when combined with sugar leads to painful crashes and long-term negative health effects. While not a stimulant, chaga tea has been shown to boost energy levels over the course of a day, helping keep you alert and at your best without the jitters and crashes that come with caffeine consumption.
  • Organic and Pure: In contrast to teas and drinks full of unnatural preservatives and ingredients, Alaska Chaga is harvested only from the most remote regions of Alaska, free of impurities caused by pollution. Unlike many chaga sellers, we use only pure chaga that has not been combined with dirt or other foreign substances that can harm you.

Chaga is one of the most enduring folk remedies in human history due to the innumerable benefits it brings, from anti-aging to improved immune health and much more. Previously available only in the most remote regions of the world, Alaska Chaga now brings this miraculous food to the world at large. Our Wild Alaska Chaga Tea Bags allow you to enjoy the numerous benefits of chaga tea without having to cook it on the stove.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review