阿拉斯加白樺茸蘑菇粉——永續收穫,有機,非轉基因,無麩質-增強抗氧化免疫系統

白樺茸茶是公認的世界頂級超級食品之一。在西伯利亞和世界其他北部地方,白樺茸茶作為一種民間藥物世代流傳,飲用白樺茸茶對健康有諸多好處。從改善消化,對抗疾病,到延緩衰老,白樺茸確實贏得了絕佳聲譽,成為一種經濟有效的神奇物質。

雖然白樺茸在北半球隨處可見,但白樺茸只有從阿拉斯加寒冷的氣候中採摘時,它的真正強大功效才會被激活。冬季白樺茸中的酶和營養物質功效最強,我們的白樺茸蘑菇粉就是在此時的阿拉斯加費爾班克斯地區收穫後才磨成便於使用的細粉。

  • 世界上最古老的超級食物之一: 由於白樺茸的抗氧化特性和增強免疫系統的能力,白樺茸已被人類用了幾千年。以前只有北半球最寒冷地區的居民才能享受到這種茶,現在無論您住在哪裡都可以體驗到這種茶的好處。我們的白樺茸粉,如果儲存得當,可以在任何氣候下享用,從購買開始至少可以使用兩年。

  • 富含營養成份:阿拉斯加白樺茸蘑菇粉富含維生素B、維生素D,還有鋅、鐵、鈣、錳等。它可以很容易地沖泡成茶,熱飲或冷飲均可,可以作為冬季暖身熱茶或夏季去暑涼飲。無論您是年輕人、老年人,還是中年人,白樺茸茶老少皆宜,是為您提供人體所需營養的絕佳方式。

  • 預防疾病:科學研究表明,白樺茸是增強免疫系統、調節膽固醇水平和改善腸道健康的有效方式。它還能透過消除損害身體細胞的有害自由基來減緩衰老過程。白樺茸的營養成份對人體健康也有其他方面的積極影響,是一種名副其實的超級食物。

  • 有機健康產品:許多白樺茸商販透過銷售受污染的白樺茸或混合了泥土和其他雜質的白樺茸來降低成本。阿拉斯加白樺茸是100%有機的純正食品,不含任何添加劑,產自偏遠的阿拉斯加,沒有受到大城市的污染。此外,為了確保其營養含量最高,阿拉斯加白樺茸只在冬季採摘。簡而言之,阿拉斯加白樺茸可讓您獲得最純正、最營養的白樺茸。

  • 易用性:傳統上,白樺茸成塊出售,在使用白樺茸泡茶時還需要動手將塊狀弄碎。阿拉斯加白樺茸蘑菇粉已經過極精細地研磨,您可以直接開包泡茶,讓您省時省力。

含添加劑的茶或含糖飲料會導致肥胖和其他健康問題,與其喝富含添加劑的茶或含糖飲料,何不飲用那些已被科學證明益于健康的飲料呢?白樺茸作為一種民間藥物歷史悠久,其功效之卓越不言而喻,阿拉斯加白樺茸是當今市場上最純正、最健康的白樺茸。 

Size

Customer Reviews

Based on 61 reviews Write a review

Chinese (Traditional)
Chinese (Traditional)

0

Your Cart is Empty

Alaska Chaga Mushroom Powder - Sustainably Harvested, Organic, Non-GMO, Gluten-Free - Antioxidant Immune System Booster

Chaga tea is recognized as one of the world’s leading superfoods. Used as a folk remedy in Siberia and other northern parts of the world for generations, drinking chaga tea confers numerous health benefits. From improving digestion to combating disease to slowing aging, chaga has truly earned its reputation as a cost-effective and miraculous substance.

While found across the Northern Hemisphere, it is only when harvested from the frigid climates of Alaska that chaga’s true powers are activated. Our chaga mushroom powder is harvested around Fairbanks, Alaska area during the winter, when the enzymes and nutrients in the chaga are at their strongest, and ground into a fine powder for ease of use.

  • One of the World’s Oldest Superfoods: Chaga has been used for millennia due to its antioxidant qualities and its ability to boost the immune system. Previously available only to inhabitants of the coldest parts of the Northern Hemisphere, you can now experience the benefits of chaga tea no matter where you live. Our chaga powder, when stored properly, can be enjoyed in any climate and will last you at least two year from purchase.
  • Packing a Nutritional Punch: Alaska Chaga mushroom powder is chock full of Vitamins B and D as well as zinc, iron, calcium, manganese, and countless more. It can easily be brewed into a tea and served hot or cold, as a warm tea during the winter or a cool, refreshing drink during the summer season. Whether you’re young, old, or in-between, chaga tea is a great way to give yourself the nutrients you need.
  • Guard Yourself from Disease: Scientific studies show that chaga is an effective way to boost the immune system, regulate cholesterol levels and improve intestinal health. It is also able to slow the aging process by eliminating harmful free radicals that damage the body’s cells. Chaga’s nutritional content also has positive effects in other aspects of your health, truly qualifying it as a superfood.
  • Organic, Healthy Product: Many chaga vendors cut costs by selling polluted chaga or chaga that has been mixed with dirt and other impurities. Alaska Chaga is 100 percent organic and pure, containing no additives and harvested in remote Alaska, free from the pollution of big cities. Moreover, Alaska Chaga is only harvested during the winter months to ensure that its nutritional content is maximized. In short, with Alaska Chaga, you are guaranteed the purest, most nutritional chaga available.
  • Ease of Use: Chaga is traditionally sold in chunks, requiring additional work to break them up when using them to make tea. Alaska Chaga mushroom powder is ground as finely as possible, allowing you to brew tea with it straight out of the box, saving you time and effort.

Instead of drinking additive-laden teas or sugary drinks that cause obesity and other health problems, why not enjoy a drink that has scientifically proven health benefits? Chaga’s long history as a folk remedy speaks for itself, and Alaska Chaga is the purest, healthiest chaga on the market today.

 

Size

Customer Reviews

Based on 19 reviews Write a review